Google Map of -26.7891086,27.8469526

Contact persons:
Steve Bannister – Managing Director
Cell: +27 (83) 610 0367
steve@enserve.co.za

Danie Ras – Manager
Cell: +27 (72) 105 6172
danie@enserve.co.za

Headquarters Naledi – Sasolburg, South Africa

Tel: +27 (16) 971 3885
+27 (16) 971 3736
+27 (16) 971 4339
+27 (87) 725 5486
+27 (87) 725 5487

Fax: +27 (16) 971 3935

Contact persons:
Steve Bannister – Managing Director
Cell: +27 (83) 610 0367
steve@enserve.co.z

Tommy Boucher – Safety & Control Valves
Cell: +27 (82) 651 6370
tommy@enserve.co.za

Gary Le Roux – Manual Valves
Cell: +27 (82) 335 8774
gary@enserve.co.za

Durban Office, South Africa
Tel: +27 (31) 902 3703
Fax: +27 (31) 902 3454

Contact persons:
Bernard Jacobs – Branch Manager
Cell: +27 (63) 129 6772
bernard@enserve.co.za

Mpumalanga Office, South Africa
Tel: +27 (17) 632 2880
Fax: +27 (17) 632 1934


Contact person:
Pieter De Frey – Area Manager
Cell: +27 (83) 318 3594
pieter@enserve.co.za

Mangaf Office, Kuwait

Contact persons:
Phosa Lebelo – Project Manager
Cell: +965 6650 5975
phosa@enserve.co.za

Emergency No: +965 9889 8632

Danie Ras – General Manager
Cell: +27 (72) 105 6172
danie@enserve.co.za

Maputo Office, Mozambique

Tel: +258 21 320 142

Contact person:
Steve Bannister – Director General
Cell: +27 (83) 610 0367
steve@enserve.co.mz

Paulo Chibanga – Director
Cell: +258 8203 53232
paulo@enserve.co.mz

Luanda Office, Angola

Cell:+244 923 301 086 – Angola

Tel:+27 (16) 971 3885 – Headquarters / South Africa

Fax:+27 (16) 971 3935 – Headquarters / South Africa

Contact person:
Steve Bannister – Director
Cell: +27 (83) 610 0367
steve@enserve.co.za

Please feel free to contact us directly or make use of the contact form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible: